top of page
Search

My Fall Essentials 2020

Fall is finally here! This is my favorite time of the year. Below are my top 5 favorite things that make me feel the coziest during fall! Enjoy!


1. Starbucks Pumpkin Cold Brew

I know, I know, this is very basic of me. I really do love this drink though! To make it a little more healthy, I get it with no vanilla flavoring. This is the perfect drink for people who love cold coffee!






2. "Sweater Weather" from Bath and Body Works

This is my favorite scent for fall! Every time I smell it, it reminds me of cozy weather! If you are shopping for candles this fall, this scent is a must!


3. Chelsea Boots

For me, these are a staple for my closet in the fall. I love pairing these with a chunky sweater and light wash jeans, or a cute dress if it's not too cold yet!





4. Folklore on Repeat

Need I say more? Everything about this album screams fall. I also love this side of Taylor Swift's music!






5. The One Where Ross Got High

This is by far my favorite Friends thanksgiving episode and I always have to play it for thanksgiving. It's so funny and the Friends thanksgiving episodes always remind me of holidays in the city! A must watch if you are a Friends fan!

13 views
bottom of page